15.4 ° C   Conditions are Clear
Staff
Our 2017 Hole Sponsors
Employment
Subscribe
menubar

Staff

J.D. Scheller - General Manager
PGA of Canada

Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 31
E-Mail: jscheller@turnervalleygolf.com

Marc Emslie - Head Professional 
PGA of Canada

Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 21
E-Mail: memslie@turnervalleygolf.com

Cory Seaman - Assistant Golf Professional
PGA of Canada

Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 23
E-Mail: cseaman@turnervalleygolf.com

Kelly Nobert - Food & Beverage Manager
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 41
E-Mail: knobert@turnervalleygolf.com

Gary McGonigle - Superintendent
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 51
E-Mail: gmcgonigle@turnervalleygolf.com

Don Hedge - Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 52
E-Mail: dhedge@turnervalleygolf.com

Sheri Langen - Administration Manager
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext 32
E-Mail: slangen@turnervalleygolf.com

Julie Gibson - Tournament Coordinator
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext. 33
E-Mail:jgibson@turnervalleygolf.com

Renee Sikorski - Pro Shop Merchandiser
Phone: 403-933-4721 ext 22
E-Mail: rsikorski@turnervalleygolf.com